National Contact

Sanofi Biogenius Canada

700 York Street
London, ON N5W 2S8
T: (519) 433-7866
F: (519) 645-8899
E: sbccinfo@pirweb.org

regional Contacts

Saskatchewan

Regional Coordinator: Cherished Events by Chelsea
Contact: Chelsea Abramoff
P.O. Box 31085 Broadway & Taylor
Saskatoon, SK S7H 2B0
T: (306) 384-0888
E: chelsea@cherishedeventsbychelsea.com

Greater Toronto

Regional Coordinator: Dr. Monica Sauer
Contact: Dr. Monica Sauer
c/o 700 York St.
London, ON  N5W 2S8
E: m.sauer@sympatico.ca

Atlantic

Includes: New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador
Regional Coordinator: Science East
Contact: Kayoe Stewart
668 Brunswick Street
Fredericton, NB  E3B 1H6
T: (506) 457-2340 ext. 25
E: Kayoe.stewart@scienceeast.nb.ca

British Columbia

Regional Coordinator: LifeSciences BC
Contact: Winnie Han
580 –1285 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC  V6H 3X8
T: (778) 379-0970
E: whan@lifesciencesbc.ca

Manitoba

Regional Coordinator: Natural Solutions
Contact: Bob Brown
310 Horace Street
Winnipeg, MB R2H 0W8
T: (204) 791-5356
E: brownrj@mymts.net

Eastern Ontario

Includes: Ottawa, Kingston & surrounding areas
Regional Coordinator: Partners In Research
Contact: Mel Kern
700 York Street
London, ON N5W 2S8
T: (519) 433-7866 ext 29
E: mkern@pirweb.org

Alberta

Regional Coordinator: MindFuel
Contact: David Lloyd
Suite 260 – 3512 33 Street NW
Calgary, AB T2L 2A6
T: (403) 220-0077 ext 241
E: dlloyd@mindfuel.ca

Southwestern Ontario

Includes: Niagara, St. Catherines, Hamilton, Halton, Peel, Guelph, Kitchener, Waterloo, London, Woodstock & Windsor
Regional Coordinator: Bioeureka
Contact: Doug Gajic
289 College Avenue West
Guelph, ON N1G 1S9
T: (519) 821-0360 ext.446
E: doug.gajic@gmail.com

Québec

Coordonnateur régional: Projet SEUR
Élodie Bouchard
Chargé de projet – Sanofi Biogenius Canada
Projet SEUR, Université de Montréal
Pavillon Roger-Gaudry, local S-459, C.P. 6128
Succursale Centre-Ville, Montréal, QC H3C 3J7
T: 514-343-6111 poste 3365
E: elodie.bouchard@umontreal.ca